Amanda Philips

Moor Centre Manager - Workman LLP/New River / Chair - Sheffield BID Board

John Baddeley

Director & Chair - Wake Smith Solicitors / Deputy Chair - Sheffield BID Board

Nick Beecroft

Director - HLM Architects

Mark Hobson

Managing Director - Corporation Night Club

Supt. Benn Kemp

South Yorkshire Police

Dan Lally

Head of Business Engagement & Growth - Sheffield Hallam University

Duka Nagy

Managing Director, Smoke BBQ

Simon Nevill

Associate Director - Ove Arup

Cllr Joe Otten

Chair - Waste & Streetscene - Sheffield City Council

Tim Taylor

Director of Customer Services - South Yorkshire Passenger Transport Executive

Prof Vanessa Toulmin

Director of City & Culture - Partnerships & Regional Engagement - The University of Sheffield

Kane Yeardley

Managing Director - True North Brew Co

Adrian Bagnoli

Managing Director - Cubana Tapas Bar & Restaurant

Georgina Kettlewell

Director - Yorkshire Artspace

James Martin

Store Manager - Atkinsons

Ben Rossi

Development Manager - Sheffield Cathedral

Mark Wilkinson

Business Manager - Q-Park Ltd